top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAudra Romeo

For your fitness health....products I use and recommend

Updated: Jul 30, 2021

There are so many health products out on the market, it can be so overwhelming to anyone looking to add vitamins, protein powder, collagen peptides, protein bars...you get the picture.


Just the other day I was looking to buy a box of protein bars. I never really have bought them before, but every once in a while I may go to the gym in the morning and want to eat something with high protein to start the muscle repair process. I could grab a protein shake but I find a bar is more convenient.


So have you ever looked at how many protein bars are in the store? Holy cow! Even I was shocked. Well here's the kicker. Have you actually read the ingredients? Way too much sugar. Need to keep that sugar intake low (more on that in a later article).


Well I found think! protein bars. These actually taste good and guess what? No sugar or sugar substitutes. Nice variety of flavors too! So if your looking for a protein bar, check this one out! If you use this link, it will take you to straight to the product on Amazon for quick ordering.


Collagen peptides your thing? I put this in my coffee every morning. I've been using this for about a year already. Its non GMO and gluten free.



Now for my vitamins....I highly recommend Alive! I use the women's 50+, for obvious reasons....yep I'm over 50. I've actually been using these for a few years. Only one a day gives us over 50 ladies the most essential nutrients we need. Also has B vitamins to help us with that energy we need on a daily basis!



15 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page